Porsche Omaha Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Corey M | NE | 2017-01-24

I recently purchased a CPO Cayenne Turbo and have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with the entire team. I worked with Carey Trowbridge and had a seamless and smooth transaction. He was extremely professional and his knowledge was exceptional. Carey also answered my questions after the delivery, proving his dedication to providing outstanding customer care. Thanks for the great experience!

Bob D | NE | 2017-02-01

I just purchased my first Porsche. The experience was fun. The salesman, Carey, was knowledgeable which helped complete the great experience

Rich S | NE | 2016-12-14

This car purchase was my first Porsche. I am a car enthusiast and have been fortunate to purchase many cars and this was the most pleasant car purchase I have ever made. I have had BMW, Lexus, M-B, Cadillac, Lincoln and others and this was the most enjoyable. From the start, Carey was helpful, informative and I always felt like he was willing to give me his time, whatever my reason. Mitch and Brian were also helpful when needed. The process was totally hassle-free. I just purchased the car, but I love it! I would highly recommend Porsche of Omaha and especially my salesperson, Carey Trowbridge.

Gene S | IA | 2016-09-09

My New (to me) Turbo S Coupe arrived yesterday in my home town and WOW what a GORGEOUS car it is. My sales person Carey Trowbridge was fantastic to work with. I bought this car sight unseen through Carey's eyes and he described the car to a tee! Great to work with, no pressure and did his best with all the numbers. I am not an easy sell after looking at these cars for close to a year now. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the USA. Thanks again everyone I absolutely LOVE my new Turbo S!

Chris C | NE | 2016-12-02

I worked with Carey Trowbridge for purchasing my vehicle. He was very knowledgable, friendly, and was great to work with. Would highly recommend him and this dealership.

John C | WI | 2016-06-20

My experience with Carey Trowbridge was informative, honest and willing do whatever he could to make this an enjoyable purchase. All of the staff was very courteous from the GM to the Finance person. I would definitely buy another car from Woodhouse, and that is saying a lot since they are 8 hours away from my home in Wisconsin.

Robert Wade | NE | 2016-06-21

I'm on my 5th Porsche overall and my 3rd from Porsche of Omaha. Mitch and Brian are always helpful with the acquisition and Andy and Jason provide exactly the service I need exactly when I need it! Being from out of Omaha people are surprised when I tell them I wouldn't go anywhere else but Porsche of Omaha for service, but they have proven themselves trustworthy, they will transport my car if I like and I don't have to worry about them missing a detail. They catch what I forget! Porsche of Omaha is my "go to" dealer for my favorite cars and I recommend them without reservation.

John Beck | NE | 2015-12-29

I had worked with Alexey regarding dealer inspections, tire tread depth, brake wear, pricing, etc. He was always quick to respond and made sure I knew I could rely on his assistance. The service was outstanding and Alexey went above and beyond with my car buying needs. Woodhouse - Porsche of Omaha will be the first place I turn when considering any new or used Porsches, and Alexey Afanasiev will be my point of contact for a first rate buying experience.

Michael | NE | 2015-12-29

Lance, Mitch and Alexey are gentlemen of the first order. A throwback to a time when doing business on only a handshake was worry-free. I can't be more pleased with my most recent dealings with them.

Steve Chapman | NE | 2015-12-29

Thank you for the professionalism I experienced in working with your dealership. Beginning with you, everyone I came in contact with were experts and beyond knowing everything about the Porsche product line they demonstrated a passion for their work. Please give my sincere thank you to Alexey Afanasiev, who did an outstanding job of demonstrating all of the features of my new Cayenne S. There was not a question that I asked that he did not have an answer for and he took his time to ensure I truly understood all of the features.

William Ogden | Nebraska | 2016-03-26

Alexey Afanasiev was outstanding to work with when I purchased my new Macan. Over several conversations Alexey and I discussed all of the options available for my Macan. I told him what I wanted and that is exactly what I got, a car completely personalized just for me. There were a few times Alexey was busy with other clients and when this was the case Brian Weisenberg was very helpful to me as well. The Porsche of Omaha team all the way around is superior and great to work. What a thrilling experience I have had so far and I absolutely love my Macan! Thank you!

Bernhard Kiep | NE | 2015-12-29

Purchased 3 supreme cars from Porsche of Omaha so far, besides the excellent service and always supportive team I have also seen great pride and passion from the entire Dealership. It has been great to be an customer from this excelling team.

Henry Lee | NE | 2015-12-29

I've just taken a delivery of a 2015 Porsche GT3, with help from Alexey Afanasiev. From the initial allocation to the actual delivery, he has been very professional and friendly to my questions. In fact, the whole experience has been one of my best ever with any Porsche dealer. I would highly recommend Alexey to anyone who is interested in purchasing a Porsche.

Jeff Hartung | NE | 2015-12-29

I have worked with Alexey on a few deals, and the experience with each one has been easy and worry free. He knows these cars inside and out, and truly is there for the customer. It is nice that he is only a phone call or a text away for any questions. Looking forward to future purchases at Woodhouse Porsche.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field